Broker Check

Preferred Partners

Attorneys:

Varian Law, LLC

William C. Varian, Jr., Esq.

150 Morristown Road - Suite 115
Bernardsville, NJ 07924

Telephone: (908) 502-5314
Fax: (908) 502-5316
E-mail:William@VarianLawLLC.com

Mandelbaum Salsburg, P.C.

Steven A. Holt, Esq

3 Becker Farm Road - Suite 105
Roseland, NJ 07068

Telephone: (973) 736-4600 Ext. 144
Direct Dial: (973) 243-7941
Fax: (973) 325-7467
E-mail: sholt@lawfirm.ms

Miller & Miller Attorneys

Michael Miller, Esq

466 Southern Blvd, #14
Chatham, NJ 07928

Telephone: (973) 966-6644 ext.13
E-mail:michael.miller@millerattys.com

Accountants:

Calantone, Monterisi, & Co. LLC

Anthony Monterisi, CPA

170 Kinnelon Rd Rm 30B
Kinnelon, NJ 07405

Telephone: (973) 492-5566
Fax: (973) 492-0655
Email: amcpa@cm-cpa.com

Simon, Spinelli & Ciambrone Certified Public Accountants and Consultants'

Stephen M. Spinelli, CPA

900 Hwy 71 - Suite 4
Spring Lake Heights, NJ 07762

Telephone: 732-974-2200
E-mail: stephen@sscpanj.com
E-mail: office@sscpanj.com

Other Partners:

Chris Smith Realty

Manos G Cito, Salesperson

1204 3rd Ave
Spring Lake, NJ 07762

Cell: (973) 222-8958
Office: (732) 449-3777
Email: Mcito61@gmail.com

VIP Golf Academy

Tom Tarsia, PGA Professional

Port St. Lucie, FL
Atlantic City, NJ

Tel: (772) 408-0808 (800) 679-2916
Email: tntgolfschool@gmail.com

Wingman Planning

Tom Mirabella, Owner

2640 Highway 70
Building 1A
Manasquan, NJ 08736

Tel: 732-539-5980 / 516-512-3247
Email: info@wingmanplanning.com

Gega Benefits & Consulting Group

Thomas Falvey, Principal

2519 HWY 35, Suite 203A
Manasquan, NJ 08736

Tel: (732) 722-7697
Email: tom@eastmainbenefitsllc.com